Close
Close
Browse







Read What Others Are Saying
Agricola, Master of Britain
by David H.
Publisher: Hollandspiele
Date Added: 04/24/2017 12:39:02
Agricola, Master of Britain A great little game. The mechanisms are simple but leave an aweful lot of hard decision making to be made. I still have to win a good victory. Ther AI is not dumb, it has it's own logic, and a very clever system of opaque containers to hide who is actually on your side a nd who isn't

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TMP: Energy Empire
by David H.
Publisher: Minion Games
Date Added: 04/24/2017 12:33:15
TMP: Energy Empire Great game, but not an easy build. It will great when finished

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
NEW!! The 4-th linear regiment. France 1809-1811 The 2nd battalion. Fusilier company.
by Giorgio G. P.
Publisher: Nonstop70
Date Added: 04/24/2017 11:16:12
NEW!! The 4-th linear regiment. France 1809-1811 The 2nd battalion. Fusilier company. There are'nt many good historical paper soldiers' authors. But Igor Vorobev is definitely one of the best in the world imho. His paper figures ( paper minis if 32 mm. high​, or paper soldiers if 54 mm. ) are perfect.Drawings are perfect. Colors are perfect. But above all, the historical accuracy of his figures is perfect. At 100%. Maniacal in a positive way. And this is the most important aspect for a historical figure. Above everything. Doesn't matter if we talk about WW2 paper minis or napoleonic paper soldiers ( or medieval knights rather than Mongols ... or more ), Every figure is perfect. The author besides being very professional is also a great enthusiast and therefore I thank him again for sharing his works with all other enthusiasts. Thank you very much Igor. :-) In the end a couple of suggestions ... 1 - Name jpg files with different names ( otherwise there are too many "32" files ;-) ) 2 - If it is possible to put the option to buy the same set in both measuring...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Great Hall
by darin d.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 04/23/2017 15:07:17
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Great Hall I printed this one off as a poster map on photo paper and OMG it is just Beautiful!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Corridors
by darin d.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 04/23/2017 15:06:01
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Hold Corridors I have added this to my collection of the dwarven hold and love the detail of each tile. cant wait to finish mounting them

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Mine Chambers
by darin d.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 04/23/2017 15:04:25
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Abandoned Dwarven Mine Chambers i have all the dwarven downloads and love the detail and feel. Now the work to mount them and cut them out ouch!! lol

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Market Square
by Dotan S.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 04/23/2017 14:41:23
DRAGONSHIRE: Market Square This is a great build, really nice accessories for any village. May be used with the provided new tiles or not. The fountain is great! Really draws attention to itself. I was under the impression that it is going to be really hard, but it wasn't, it's just different from building buildings. This set is VERY recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Target! Bearing 093 degrees!
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Felbrigg Herriot
Date Added: 04/20/2017 11:17:45
Target! Bearing 093 degrees! Very basic but a good introduction to "Sub" games before you splash out on one of the boxed games on the market.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Diner
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Fabled Environments
Date Added: 04/17/2017 14:19:54
Modern Floorplans: Diner This diner is great, very well detailed and not hard to assemble the four pages you need to print for it. at 2,5 cents a pager in my lasre printer is took about 10 cents to print and maybe 15-30 cents of tape to put it togetaher (I use a lot of tape). Only 4/5 stars due to no hex overlay, I mainly play GUPRS and Savage Worlds; both defult to hexes.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Male Tavern Patrons
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:32:49
Male Tavern Patrons Great set of paper minis along with the female tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Tavern Patrons
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:31:31
Female Tavern Patrons Great set of paper minis along with the male tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Goblinoid Monsters
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:24:42
Goblinoid Monsters Very useful set of paper minis for your table in your fantasy RPG games since you always need orcs and goblinoids. You get a really good selection in this set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghostly Spirits
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:18:58
Ghostly Spirits Great set of paper minis! I've used the banshees in this set as a ghost for a haunted mansion adventure in my 5E campaign. Paper minis from MIP/One Monk look great on your table mixed in with pewter and plastic minis.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit Warband
by Robert N.
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:15:25
Bandit Warband Excellent set of paper minis that look great on your table mixed in with pewter or plastic minis or other paper minis. I've used these bandits in countryside encounters and as urban ruffians.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
OUTLANDS: The Outland Chronicles Vol 1
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Shades Of Chaos Games
Date Added: 04/13/2017 19:04:00
OUTLANDS: The Outland Chronicles Vol 1 This game is exactly what I was looking for! My wife and I are HUGE fans of the Borderlands video game franchise, and I have started collecting/converting miniatures and making terrain to simulate a tabletop miniature version of the game. Well low and behold, I was browsing around wargame vault on day and stumbled upon this awesome game! (seriously though, The Outland Chronicles is straight-up Borlderlands the miniatures game, which is amazing) Most of the mechanics are pretty standard, straight forward, and easy to learn. You don't get bogged down with too many different game mechanics that are overly "innovative" or "outside-the-box". There are also plenty of illustrations and examples throughout the rules, which are really helpful. What makes this game the most different from other sci-fi/post-apoc skirmish game engines is the r.i.s.e. activation/reaction system, which is fun and engaging mechanic that opens up a lot of strategic options and decision points. It's not just a tacked o...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8389 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates