Browse







Read What Others Are Saying
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Dark Starship Corridors
by Lloyd R.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/26/2017 17:14:22
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Dark Starship Corridors This is a fantastic set of modular map tiles for use in any sci-fi setting. There's a wonderful variety of pieces, they're all wonderfully rendered, yet free of cluttering detail, and have a consistent high sci-fi aesthetic to the whole set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Irregular Wars: Conflict At The Worlds End v2.0
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Vexillia
Date Added: 05/25/2017 18:12:38
Irregular Wars: Conflict At The Worlds End v2.0 A great set of rules! Deceptively simple in appearance, but the chance cards, disease and mishap rolls, and the die rolls for generating your force all provide for suspense and uncertaintly. I highly recommend these rules! I have raised 6 or 7 armies so far since only 60-80 figures can get you into the action.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Town - Disasters
by Aram d. B. O.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/24/2017 12:49:15
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Town - Disasters Very beautiful, detailed designs, great colours and very good resolution make this map real fun. I'm gonna purchase a heap more from this publisher.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Data Targets: 3D Printable Sci-Fi Objectives
by Christopher C.
Publisher: Rocketship Games
Date Added: 05/24/2017 11:46:33
Data Targets: 3D Printable Sci-Fi Objectives These are great. They print up very well and look terrific on the table. I have used the magnets and ball bearings as suggested and everything goes together very well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Carts and Wagons
by Forest B.
Publisher: Papierschnitzel
Date Added: 05/24/2017 07:11:35
Carts and Wagons Well worth the price. Detailed (and multiple) wood textures, different wheels, all sorts of possible variations. The method used to make the front wheels turn side-to-side is ingenous.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Station
by Aram d. B. O.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 05/23/2017 11:34:49
Abandoned Station The overall design of the map looks immediately impressive. Regrettably, when zooming in on it after purchase and later when printing it out I realized the very poor resolution of everything, which makes it look very pasty and unsharp. Plus, the grid seems a little out of the way in some places of the map, creating squares for figures to stand on where it doesn't make much sense for the to do so (half inside a wall, etc.). All in all, a great map in theory, but a very unsatisfying product.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Twilight Street Heroic Scale
by shawn w.
Publisher: Microtactix
Date Added: 05/22/2017 20:49:24
Twilight Street Heroic Scale ok, I have ordered the microtactix twilight street heroic scale, after printing off some of the building I also got the drakes and the horseman's deli as well, when i printed off the too samples i was impressed with their look and easy build, just as a test run I used paper, not card stock. I play the Old school Marvel TSR role play tabletop game. drakes almost fits into the Marvel 2D city map buildings, I would like to shrink the buildings to fit, what would be the correct setting for that? or would manual trimming with scissors work better with correct measurements. i was also a little worried the hero cardboard tokens would be to large, I was glad that were not any bigger then the free hero token enclosed with stinky's pizza. look correct proportionate to the buildings. I'm really like the product, plan to buy more....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New!! The 4-th linear regiment. 2 battalion. Voltigore.France 1809-1811
by Andreas P.
Publisher: Nonstop70
Date Added: 05/22/2017 12:57:16
New!! The 4-th linear regiment. 2 battalion. Voltigore.France 1809-1811 Great looking figures! Very good researched and historcal correct drawn. A little fiddly to glue the two sides together, but the result is great. I will try to collect the complete 4th French Infantry Regiment. I hope there will be more Napoleonic soldiers in the future (French Cavalry or Russian Infantry for example). Best regards, Andreas

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Starship Corridors
by angelo f.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/21/2017 13:23:06
Heroic Maps - Modular Kit: Starship Corridors Great set with lots of gaming potential. Lovely detail. Can't wait to print this in poster size. Thanks

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Acid Swamp
by angelo f.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/21/2017 13:21:58
Heroic Maps - Acid Swamp The level of detail on this is excellent . I got this & the ruins one Can't wait to print them in poster size. Thanks

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps - Acid Swamp Ruins
by angelo f.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 05/21/2017 13:18:25
Heroic Maps - Acid Swamp Ruins The level of detail on this is nothing short of breathtaking. Excellent work keep it up. Can't wait to print this in poster size. Thanks

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
by Gregory W.
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
Date Added: 05/20/2017 12:41:02
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1 Hello There; I have used the Dragon Lock Tiles for about 3 months, having 7or8 packs I have printed more than 500 tiles for Our D&D Group, We ALL Love the 3d experiances. We have been together more than 30 years, starting with pen and paper D&D on to minature on acitate/grid/grease pencil. 3 Months i got a FlashForge Creator Pro, and the softeware from Fat Dragon Games...Great Great Great... Keep bringing the Dungeon experiences!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armoured Srike - Cold War and Modern Rules for Armoured Combat
by Sam P.
Publisher: Rory Crabb
Date Added: 05/19/2017 12:45:16
Armoured Srike - Cold War and Modern Rules for Armoured Combat Very graceful and streamlined rules that have the perfect amount of depth. The recon rules are unique and fun, and the combat system is fantastic. Highly reccomend.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Orc Wars: Lizardfolk Warriors (Cardstock CharactersTM)
by Roberto d. M.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/16/2017 17:01:54
Little Orc Wars: Lizardfolk Warriors (Cardstock CharactersTM) I just got this latest Skirmisher Army pack, along with the other three armies of Humans, Orcs and Dwarves, but this is may favorite of the four. I always liked using lizard men and their ilk as baddies in my campaigns, and this one with Lizards riding Lizards just hit me right! I love how all these armies have various faction. options for printing and a blank shield for your own emblem concept. I haven't used them for little orc wars itself yet, but just got a pack ready, printed on normal paper and glue sticked to foam core since my printer can't handle card stock, and my PCs are about to get ambushed by raptor riding "clever girls." Look the high quality art and coloring, keep it up Skirmisher!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Little Orc Wars: Human Troopers (Cardstock CharactersTM)
by Roberto d. M.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/15/2017 18:04:35
Little Orc Wars: Human Troopers (Cardstock CharactersTM) Great card stock set! I just got these, along with the other three armies of Lizards, Dwarves, and Orcs. They work great on cardstock, or as I have to do from printer liabilities normal paper printed and glue sticked onto foam cor or card stock. They work great with both Little Orc Wars and just normal Table top D&D and RPGs. Always of a fan of your art and products, thanks!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8417 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates